Monday, August 8, 2011
NYG's Steve Smith or Pierre Thomas? Jason Elam or another kicker?
i think your biggest question should be rather michael bush or steve smith, i never like rb first week back, they are never used heavy, the fact that bell is hurt and bush is ok to run lets me know NO is good enough thur the air, why risk thomas, now back to smith or bush, bush has better chance of blowing up while i don't think smith will, tb has holes all over its def and if the giants are going to run, expect them to run all day, esp if there def shuts up tb, that is why i like bush better, he will catch and run, tho denver has done well so far i am not a beleaver that what they did agaisn't cincy or cleve. was talent rather luck! i was at the opener vs cincy and benson ran on them quite well, and bush will do the same, i like bush more then run dmc! (i started sporles last week against balt, after being told not too by all the experts, yet i know sproles has hands (he returns right?)) your x factor player this week is michael bush, he is mine in one league too 100 total yrds and a score will go nicely together smith will get about 80yrds and i think he will be kept out of the endzone, thomas will get about a dozen carries bush 6-8 and that other guy the same.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment