As we await a humiliating defeat, when you look back to the primaries do you think that McCain really was the best candidate, why not Huckabee, Romney even Rudy, why an old man who doesnt exactly have the best record and even though I dont mind, another Bush.I wanted a Huckabee/Romney ticket or vice versa. Obama has a very charasmatic persona and knows how to win the voters however we know it is all BS he still go the voters and still won the election. Did we really make the right choice of candidate?
No comments:
Post a Comment