Monday, August 8, 2011
Only answer if you're a neat freak?
I'm not a neat freak, I'm actually normal. I am educated in OCD. I know what it is, and I understand what your going through. I had psychology cl in college, and what I know OCD is bad. It will go to the point where it WILL conquer your everyday life. :/ Then your gonna have to take therapy to get rid of OCD. Anyways,when I was 10 years old I remember of being terrified of germs. :( I always showed and washed my hands constantly. I always felt I have lingering germs in my hands or skin. On my own, I said ENOUGH! Stupid germs are everywhere! Even if you wash your body, or clothes. There's still germs in the air! ***Airborne. I learned to get rid of my irrational thoughts, and started to be a normal 11 year old girl. Yes, at 11 I finally became normal. In the summer, I hang up my clothes outside. (now I'm using the dryer.) :( Stupid winter! But in the summer I save the world by not using the dryer! :D Eww, now that I understand and normal. Before taking a bath I make sure the towel isn't wet. If it's wet it's going to the dirty pile and start with a fresh dry towel. Also the way you to take a shower is wrong. :/ No a OFFENSE! Don't get pissed off, but you have to wash your face in the shower! That's disgusting to just wash your body and ignore your face. How about the shampoo that lands on your face!? Underarms are the last part to wash.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment